من نحن


تأسست "مجموعة غانم بن سعد آل سعد وأولاده القابضة" (GSSG) عام 1993 وأدمجت كمجموعة في عام 2007؛ وهي تعد واحدةً من أبرز الشركات القابضة الخاصة في قطر. وقد حظيت المجموعة، التي تعود ملكيتها إلى رجل الأعمال البارز السيد غانم بن سعد آل سعد، بنمو سريع في العديد من المجالات وقطاعات الأعمال، حيث سجلت نجاحات اقتصادية مميزة ساهمت مساهمة كبيرة في النمو الاقتصادي للبلاد.


ويتمتع المؤسس، السيد/ غانم بن سعد آل سعد برؤية استثمارية ملهمة مكنته من تأسيس مجموعة تضم 45 شركة قطرية وعالمية حققت نجاحاً" لافتاً" في مجالات شتى مثل الطيران والمراسي البحرية والسيارات والنفط والغاز والعقارات والتصنيع والتجارة والمقاولات والمالية وإدارة الأصول والهندسة والتعليم واللياقة البدنية والفنادق والضيافة والأزياء وتقنية المعلومات والاتصالات.


تمكنت مجموعة غانم بن سعد آل سعد وأولاده القابضة من إنشاء محفظة استثمارية متنوعة من خلال فرص الاستحواذ والتطوير، حيث أن تطبيق التقنيات التجارية الحديثة هو العامل الرئيسي في نجاحها والذي مكنها من تعزيز قوة شركاتها وعلاماتها التجارية في السوق.


مجموعة غانم بن سعد آل سعد هي شركة بارزة في مجتمع الأعمال القطري وقد أسهمت وبكل فخر في تنمية قطر. حيث حققت نجاحاً ملحوظاً على حد سواء في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وعلى الصعيد الدولي نتيجة لنموها السريع في العديد من المجالات. وتكمن قوة "مجموعة غانم بن سعد آل سعد وأولاده القابضة" في تنوع محفظتها الاستثمارية التي مكنت شركاتها من انتهاز فرص الأعمال التجارية على الصعيد العالمي وحتى في أماكن بعيدة مثل أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا والمحيد الهادي.


وإلى جانب مقرها الرئيسي في قطر، تحظى المجموعة بخمس مقرات عالمية تتوزع بين لندن وزوريخ والقاهرة وسنغافورة ودبي.







تابعنا على

About Us


Founded in 1993 and incorporated in 2007, Ghanim bin Saad al Saad & Sons Group Holdings (GSSG), owned by eminent business leader, Ghanim bin Saad al Saad, is one of Qatar’s most diversified private holding companies.

 

Company founder and visionary Ghanim bin Saad al Saad has built a group of 45 companies in Qatar and around the world and has steered GSSG to great success in many diverse industries including aviation, maritime, automobiles, oil & gas, real estate, manufacturing, contracting and trading, finance & asset management, engineering, education, fitness, hotels, hospitality and fashion, information technology and telecommunications. 

 

GSSG has built a portfolio of business units through acquisitions with development opportunities. Application of the latest business management techniques is a major factor in GSSG’s success and has enabled it to promote its companies and brands in the market.

 

GSSG is prominent in the Qatari business community, and contributes proudly to the development of Qatar. As a result of rapid growth across many fields and industries, GSSG has achieved notable commercial success both in the MENA region and internationally. Diversification is GSSG’s strength, enabling its companies to maximise business opportunities on a global scale, even as far afield as Europe, Africa and Asia-Pacific.

 

In addition to its corporate headquarters in Doha, GSSG also has five international offices located in London, Zurich, Cairo, Singapore and Dubai.






Follow us on